Natylee Geary Scholarship

This scholarship was created in memory of Natylee Geary, a talented and enthusiastic little dancer who was taken too soon. We present this scholarship each year at our spring recital to a deserving student who, like Natylee, loves to dance, is extremely dedicated, and puts so much hard work into each and every class. This dancer receives full tuition for the year to RCDG in the classes of their choice.

2008-  Meghan Biba
2009 - Laura Ewing
2010 - Natalie Studnicka
2011-- Caylie Parr

2012 - Becca Cooper

2013 - Madison Burbach

2014 - Anna Hinrichs

2015 - Zada Ludwig

2016 - Jaden Johnson

2017 - Soleil Ewing

2018 ~ Kassidy Kadousek

2019 ~ Breah Eggleston

2018 - Kassidy Kadousek


Congratulations to our 2013/14 Most Improved Dancer-Audrey Newkirk

Congratulations to our 2013/14 Most Enthusiastic Dancer - Sephora Ewing

Congratulations to our 2013/14 Scholarship Winner - Anna Hinrichs